最佳项目管理软件

最佳项目管理软件

没有时间?查看 2024 年项目管理软件排行榜:

2024 年最佳项目管理软件

是不是觉得一天的时间总是不够用?对于那些参与项目管理的人来说,这再正常不过了。看似无穷无尽的进度追踪、便利贴、电子表格和无数文件,无论何时都会让人感到不知所措。对于许多人来说,尽管新的混合工作方式使员工获得了巨大的个人自由,但它也会加剧团队高效工作的压力。

即使你在办公室工作,跨部门协调、平均分配工作量、追踪进度和共享资源,同时还要按时完成预算也是一项严峻的挑战。高效的管理是最终决定项目成败的最关键因素之一。无效的管理会导致:

  • 客户不满意
  • 浪费资源
  • 任务分配低效
  • 员工对任务困惑不明
  • 时间安排一拖再拖
  • 预算不断增高
  • 重要文件错放
  • 声誉受损

因为项目管理的效率如此之高,普华永道研究表明,77% 的顶级项目使用项目管理软件来支持和简化其角色也就不足为奇了。或许更令人惊讶的是,只有四分之一的组织将项目管理软件纳入其常规方法。

相反,许多过时的公司选择使用格式各异的 excel 电子表格、纸张和杂乱无章的工具。这就很好的解释了为什么项目管理不善导致美国 12% 的投资浪费。每 10 亿美元中,就有 1.2 亿美元浪费在了糟糕的项目管理上。

2024 年最佳项目管理软件概览:

什么是项目管理软件?它对我有什么帮助?

项目管理软件将你需要的东西集中在一处。行业领先的软件将所有对项目顺利开展至关重要(但很容易忘记)的独立元素集成到一个用户友好的界面中。任务分配、进度管理和资源追踪、预算、报告、协作和基本文件,轻轻一点即可获取。

让我们仔细看看项目管理软件能在哪些方面对你起到帮助:

  • 任务管理 - 通过自上而下关注每个重要员工(跨每个团队),你可以了解谁在做什么以及其工作进展情况。这样可以优化任务分配,并确保没有人感到不知所措或未能发挥自己的全部潜力。
  • 交流 - 许多项目管理系统都提供高级交流选项,支持个人聊天、发表评论、安排日程和参加会议,所有这些功能都在一个界面中完成。对于混合工作模式,这是必不可少的功能。
  • 预算管理 - 准确的时间追踪使项目经理能够有效地控制成本,并在预算利用效率低下时削减预算。优秀的软件甚至具有预测能力,可以提前进行预算估算。如果你负责多个客户,自动计费功能可确保你将时间花在真正重要的事情——支持你的团队上。
  • 文件整理 - 我将某个文件留在了我的工作还是个人计算机上?每个人都拥有所需的访问权限吗?我需要哪些文件?通过将所有重要文档和文件放在一处,可节省检索时间,以确保效率。
  • 高级报告 - 在看到问题的根本原因时,更容易纠正问题。实时报告整理了包括财务分配和个人绩效等方方面面的资料,并且可以立即共享。
  • 项目管理软件优势巨大,现在让我们来看看 2024 年的三款最佳产品:

    我们如何选择 2024 年最好的项目管理工具

    无论你的团队有 15 人、30 人还是 500 人,使用正确的项目管理工具都可以让所有相关人员的工作生活更轻松。但是,你应如何从市场上众多的项目管理 App 中做出选择呢?作为兼顾人员和项目的团队,我们在使用项目管理工作方面经验丰富。以下是我们挑选本年度 10 大项目管理产品时所关注的:

    • 任务管理
    • 调度和规划
    • 监测和报告
    • 时间追踪/时间安排
    • 预算和沟通
    • 资源管理
    • 控制面板和集成
    • 安全性
    • 支持

    📎 项目管理软件能否与现有软件集成?

    许多项目管理系统提供与第 3 方软件全面集成。这些系统的最大卖点之一是,我们可以从单一界面进行完整的项目管理。因此,电子邮件和其他通信平台(例如 Slack、会计软件、CRM 等)通常可以集成到项目管理系统中。

    🔒 项目管理软件可保证数据安全吗?

    许多顶级项目管理系统经常被财富 100 强公司采用,这些公司对高级数据保护的需求很高。因此,选择值得信赖的品牌无比重要。许多项目管理软件公司都获得了 ISO 认证,并持有欧盟-美国个人数据交换隐私保护盾,以及其他认证。此外,公司的所有员工都应接收全面培训,以采取合理的数据隐私保护措施。

    📜 软件上手快吗?

    与任何新软件一样,初期阶段需要一定时间的学习。项目管理软件的基本功能通常很容易掌握。对于更高级的功能,整个团队可能需要更长的时间才能理解。然而,好的方面是,这可能是你唯一需要的软件。中心化的操作避免你需要了解并学习各种不同的程序,可以有效提高项目管理和持续培训的效率。

    💰 项目管理软件的费用是多少?

    不同项目管理系统之间的费用差异很大。最大的变量通常是团队规模和客户希望产品包含的高级功能。作为项目经理,需要考虑新系统的成本并确保预算合理。幸运的是——如果系统适合你的团队规模和要求——生产力提升和项目成功率的提升可使产品物超所值。请记住,在美国,平均有 12% 的预算浪费在管理效率低下上,而适合的项目管理软件可以大大降低这一数字。

    透明度和信任:本网站的目的是帮助你在一目了然的比较列表中找到满足需求的完美软件。你可以在本网站的“关于我们”部分阅读更多关于我们的审核方式,并了解我们的背景信息。Chs.Software.fish 并不包含市场上所有可用的软件,我们会挑选自己认为每个垂直领域领先的软件。我们努力使本网站保持更新和有趣,但不能保证信息的准确性以及始终显示的价格。本网站上的所有报价均以美元为基础,因此可能会因货币波动而略有差异。尽管本网站是免费使用的,但我们会通过合作软件公司获取佣金。如果你点击我们的某个链接后进行购买,我们将获得该公司的佣金。这会影响软件在我们的排行榜和整个网站其他地方的排名、分数和顺序。本网站上的软件排行榜并不表示背书。
    2024 年顶尖项目管理软件软件

Best Project Management Software

Best Project Management Software

In a hurry? Here’s the top Project Management Software for 2024:

The Best Project Management Software 2024

Doesn’t it feel like there are never enough hours in the day? This is never more true than for those involved in project management. The seemingly endless sea of moving parts, the post-it notes, the spreadsheets, and the relentless files can feel overwhelming at the best of times. For many, though the new hybrid-work style has wrought considerable benefits in terms of individual freedom, it has only exasperated the stress of working efficiently as a team.

Even if you are in the office, it can be a serious challenge to coordinate across divisions, divide workload evenly, track progress, and share resources, all while coming in on budget and on time. Efficient management is one of the most critical factors that can ultimately lead to the success - or failure - of a project. Ineffective management can result in:

  • Dissatisfied clients
  • Wasted resources
  • Inefficient task allocation
  • Confusion amongst employees
  • Protracted timelines
  • Ballooning budgets
  • Misplacement of essential files
  • Reputational damage

With so much riding on effective project management, it should come as no surprise that PWC found that 77% of all top-performing projects use project management software to support and streamline their role. What is perhaps more surprising then, is that only one in 4 organizations incorporate project management software into their regular approach.

Instead, many outdated companies opt for a mismatch of excel spreadsheets, paper, and disjointed tools. Little wonder then that project mismanagement still results in 12% of wasted investment in the US. That’s $120M for every $1B spent gone to poor project management.

An overview of the best Project Management Software for 2024:

  • 🥇 1. HubspotWith over 1000 integrations, advanced analytics, and a user-friendly interface, Hubspot is a standout option for those in need of a reliable, all-in-one project management solution. Give it a try for yourself by clicking the link below for a 14-day risk-free trial!
  • 🥈 2. Clickup
  • 🥉 3. Monday

What is Project Management Software? How can it help me?

Project management software is everything you need in a single place. The industry’s leading software will take all those separate elements that are so important to a project's success (but so easy to lose track of) and integrate them all into a single, user-friendly interface. Task allocation, progress and resource tracking, budget, reporting, collaboration, and essential files, are all just a click away for anybody who needs them.

Let’s take a closer look at some of the ways project management software can help you:

  • Task management - With a top-down view of every essential employee (across every team) at your disposal you can see who’s doing what and how they are progressing. This allows for optimized task allocation and ensures nobody is caught feeling overwhelmed or underutilized.
  • Communication - Many project management systems feature advanced communication options allowing individuals to chat, leave comments, schedule, and attend meetings, all within a single interface. For hybrid working, this is an indispensable feature.
  • Budget management - Accurate time tracking allows a project manager to control costs effectively and trim the budget if it is being inefficiently utilized. The best software even has predictive capabilities, allowing for budget estimations far in advance. If you handle multiple clients, automated billing can free up time to spend on what really matters - supporting your team.
  • Document collation - Did I leave that file on my work or home computer? Does everyone have the required access? What files am I going to need down the line? By keeping all your essential documents and files in one place there is no need to waste time hunting for them and efficiency can be ensured.
  • Advanced reporting - It is always easier to rectify a problem when you can see its root cause. Real-time reports are collated for everything from financial allocation to individual performances and are instantly shareable.
  • With the huge benefits of project management software in mind, let's take a look at the three best offerings for 2024:

    1. Monday — Best For Collaboration

    monday

    Monday.com has everything you need and more in a project management tool. You can use this cloud-based project management tool to create and customize workflows, collaborate with team members in real-time, assign tasks, set due dates, track progress, and more. In addition, the platform provides visual reports and analytics to assist you in gaining insights into project performance and identifying areas for improvement. Monday.com also has a plethora of integrations, including Slack, Microsoft Teams, Zoom, Google Drive, Dropbox, Asana, Trello, QuickBooks, Shopify, and many others. They also work with popular time-tracking apps such as Clockify, Timely, Toggl, and Harvest so teams can keep track of how much time they’re spending on different tasks and projects. Monday.com has over 50 integrations, so you can pretty much turn your Monday.com dashboard into your personal work hub.

    Monday.com is an excellent project management tool that offers both manual flexibility and automation. You can customize and automate everything with ease, whether you're using it to track weekly to-dos or manage more complex, ongoing projects. Monday.com's approach is anything but "one size fits all," as its boards are entirely customizable to meet your team's specific needs. By setting routines and letting the app handle the rest, you can streamline project management without using spreadsheets or manual tracking. You can even color-code and label tasks according to priority (red for urgent tasks, yellow for those in progress, you get the drift.). Tired eyes? Go ahead and switch to dark or night mode. Additionally, Monday.com provides tutorials to help users navigate intricate features such as integrations, plugins, and workflow automation, making it an excellent choice even for those new to project management tools.

    Bottom Line:
    Overall, we are very impressed with how adaptable Monday's project management tool is. It's an excellent choice for project management by sales teams and others thanks to its reasonable price and extensive features on some of its plans. Visit our link below to test it out for 14 days!

    Get Monday - The Leading Project Management Software!

    How we chose the best Project Management Tools for 2024

    Whether you're a team of 15, 30, or 500, using the right project management tool can make work life easier for everyone involved. But where do you even begin with so many project management apps in the market? As a team who regularly juggles people and projects, we're definitely not new to using these tools. Here's what we looked at when shortlisting brands for this year's Top 10 list:

    • Task management
    • Scheduling and planning
    • Monitoring and reporting
    • Time tracking/Timesheets
    • Budgeting and Communication
    • Resource management
    • Dashboards and Integration
    • Security
    • Support

    📎 Can project management software be integrated with existing software?

    Many project management systems offer comprehensive integration with 3rd party software. One of the biggest selling points of these systems is that they allow complete project management from a single interface. As such, emails and other communication platforms such as Slack, accounting software, CRMs, and more can typically be integrated into a project management system.

    🔒 Is data safe with project management software?

    As many of the top project management systems are regularly adopted by Fortune100 companies, the need for advanced data protection is high. That’s why a trusted industry name is so important. Many companies are ISO certified, as well as holding the EU-US privacy shield for exchanges of personal data, amongst other certifications. As always, it is important all employees practice sound data-privacy measures informed by comprehensive training.

    📜 Is there a learning curve involved?

    As with any new software, a teething period of some degree is likely to occur. The basic features of project management software are often pretty simple to get the hang of. For more advanced features, it may take a little longer for the whole team to get their head around. However, the huge benefit is that this may be the only software you need ever use. Having everything all in one place eliminates the need to understand all manner of different programs, increasing efficiency both in terms of project management and ongoing training.

    💰 What is the cost of project management software?

    Cost can vary greatly between project management systems. The largest variables are typically the size of your team and the advanced features you wish to include. As a project manager, it is important to factor in the cost of any new system and ensure the budget is sensible. Fortunately - provided the system is suitable for the size and requirements of your team - the price is likely to be entirely offset by the increase in productivity and project success rate. Remember, 12% of a budget is wasted on management inefficiency on average, a number set to be greatly reduced by the right project management software.

    Transparency and Trust: The aim of this website is to help you find the perfect software for your needs in an easy-to-view comparison list. You can read more about how we review and about our background in the About Us section of this website. Software.fish does not feature all of the software available in the market, we cherry-pick what we consider to be the leaders in each vertical. We try to keep this site updated and fresh, but cannot guarantee the accuracy of the information as well as the prices featured at all times. All prices quoted on this site are based on USD so there could be slight discrepancies due to currency fluctuations. Although the site is free to use, we do earn commissions from the software companies that we have partnered with. If you click on one of our links and then make a purchase, we will get paid by that company. This has an impact on the ranking, score, and order in which the software is presented in our list and elsewhere throughout the site. Software listings on this page DO NOT imply endorsement.
    Top Project Management Software 2024