2024 年顶尖家长控制 app

2024 年顶尖家长控制 app

没有时间?查看 2024 年家长控制 App排行榜:

为人父母从来都不是一件容易的事;只要问问任何一个睡眠不足的父母,兼顾办公室工作、家务和照顾孩子的父母就知道。然而,许多父母认为,在当今养育子女比 20 或 30 年前更具挑战性。

原因是什么呢?科技。当然,它已经把妈妈们变成了现实生活中这个任务繁重的“女超人”,她需要检查自己的工作电子邮件、做晚餐计划和安排医生的预约,同时让那个永远跟在她屁股后面的小人。但 SWNS Digital 最近的一项调查显示,80% 的父母认为现在抚养孩子比他们自己小的时候更难,究其原因,离不开智能手机、游戏 app 和社交媒体。

大多数孩子在 7 岁时就拥有了第一部手机,因此保护他们免受互联网威胁已成为大多数父母的首要任务。这么做是对的,因为滥用手机的后果可能非常严重、代价高昂,甚至可能致命。以下是最常见的风险和危险:

  • 网络欺凌 - 想想学校或办公室环境中的欺凌行为,不过这里,欺凌是通过文本、app、社交媒体、游戏或在线论坛发生,成千上万的人可以看到、参与或分享。最终的结果是相同的:通过发布和/或分享有害、负面、卑鄙或令人尴尬的内容,无论是否属实,达到羞辱受害者的目的。网络欺凌包括但不限于网络追踪、电子恐吓、网上曝光、煽风点火、开心掌掴、复仇式色情等。
  • 在线猎手 - 成年人使用伪造的个人资料照片并通过社交媒体 app 或游戏平台接触儿童。他们会假装与儿童的年龄和兴趣相同,并通过修饰、镜像或钓鱼来建立关系(看电影《鲶鱼》,你就会明白我们的意思)。最糟糕的是,在线掠夺者会将随意的聊天变成性对话,向孩子发送淫秽图片,反之亦然,有些人甚至会在面对面的会议上高潮。
  • 身份窃取 - Javelin Strategy & Research 的一项研究表明,在 2017 年,有超过 100 万儿童成为身份盗窃或欺诈的受害者,其中 2/3 的儿童年龄在 7 岁及以下。是的,社交媒体上那些看似无害的“谦虚吹牛”帖子原来是网络犯罪分子的信息雷区,泄露了学校、出生日期等可识别信息。不知不觉中,你的孩子就会开始欠债。
  • 在线欺诈、网络钓鱼和诈骗 - 与害怕打开来自陌生人的电子邮件和短信的成年人不同,孩子们更容易点击链接,尤其是当链接承诺免费下载或棒他们在最喜欢的游戏中升级时。

而这些只是“大而坏的狼”。如果孩子在电子设备上花的时间太多,还有其他不太严重但同样有害的问题。

• 肥胖

• 睡眠不足

• 行为和教育问题

• 社交能力差

• 自尊低

我们可以举很多其他的例子。我希望我们能说制定规则足以将风险降到最低,但我们知道这不是真的,在与青少年打交道时更是如此。那么,如何才能默不出声地关注它们呢?值得庆幸的是,现代问题有一个现代解决方案 - 家长控制 app。

2024 年最佳家长控制 App概览:

  • 🥇 1. mSpyPanda 在 TrustPilot 中获得 4.3 星,是一款高级的手机追踪软件,旨在为你的孩子提供安全无忧的互联网体验。 远程实时追踪一切:社交媒体 app、短信、电话、GPS、照片、视频、网络活动、联系人、日立等等。了解智能手机、平板设备及电脑上的每次点击与按键!
  • 🥈 2. eyeZyEyeZy 与安装和 iOS 平台兼容,具备你需要的所有功能,可让你密切关注孩子的在线活动,同时不被发现。
  • 🥉 3. Panda通过实时 GPS 追踪、紧急情况下的紧急按钮、设备追踪、app 使用报告等,确保你的孩子在线和离线安全!

什么是家长控制?它如何帮助像我这样的父母?

家长控制是一款软件 app,可以帮助家长监控、限制和管理孩子的在线活动。当将它与规则和与孩子开诚布公进行对话结合时,可以帮助他们确保在线体验的安全、趣味和高效。但是市面上有这么多选择,你怎么知道哪一个最适合你的孩子呢?这完全取决于你的需求,但最好的家长控制工具至少应该具备以下核心功能:

  • 屏幕时间管理 - 你能限制孩子的屏幕使用时间,或在他们不应该使用设备时——就寝时间、晚餐时间、学校或家庭作业时间——锁定其设备。
  • App 屏蔽 - 屏蔽来自你孩子的设备(社交媒体、游戏、购物、约会 app 等)分散注意力、令人不安和不当的 app。
  • 网络过滤 - 阻止包含预设字词/内容的网站,例如色情、毒品、仇恨言论、暴力、犯罪活动和其他有害和露骨内容。
  • 位置追踪 - 随着儿童绑架和失踪案件的增加,此功能能让年幼儿童的父母高枕无忧。一些家长控制 app 甚至可以向预设联系人、警察或其他紧急联系人发送警报,而其他 app 则可以让你创建地理围栏。
  • 安全警报 - 一些家长控制 app 会搜索图像、视频、文本、聊天消息、电子邮件和其他内容。当它发现与自杀、网络欺凌、毒品、赌博、暴力等有关的互动、内容或消息时,你会收到通知,以便你可以在事情发生之前介入。
  • 社交网络监控 - 监控你孩子在 Facebook、YouTube、Twitter、TikTok、Instagram、WhatsApp、Snapchat、GroupMe、Kik、Tumblr、Live.Me 等热门 app 上的社交媒体互动。

1. mSpy — 最适合监控

mspy

mSpy 实际上是市面上最早发布的监控 app 之一,于 2010 年首次亮相。通话、短信和 GPS 追踪是它最初提供的部分基本功能,但此后它们在扩大监控范围和增添其他服务方面取得了长足的进步。

mSpy 在安装后完全隐形是我们最喜欢它的功能之一。被监控的人甚至不知道它的存在。只需借用他们的手机,安装 app,然后便既可为自己的安心,也可为确保他们的安全开始对其进行监控。

当然,这还不是所有的功能。mSpy 几乎可以报告你孩子在线活动的所有方面(甚至还包括一两种d离线活动)。 例如,需要追踪通话吗?没有任何问题。担心他们的短信?你也可以检查这些内容(你甚至可以查看已删除的短信。)你不仅可以监控电话,还可以查看他们的联系人列表。此外,mSpy 软件的安卓版本可以记录所有主流消息传输 app 上的对话,包括 Skype、Telegram、Viber、Instagram、Snapchat、Facebook、WhatsApp 等等。如果监控对象是成人,这种级别的追踪可能被视为非法,但它是确保你的孩子拥有更安全的在线体验的完美工具。

底线:
mSpy 的产品非常出色,老实说,我们可以说它是最完美的家长控制和监控 app。MSpy 在追踪文本、即时消息和电话使用方面非常出色。此外,它使用很少的电池电量并且始终在后台运行。对于不懂技术的父母来说,不用担心,安装和设置 mSpy 真的很容易。

获取 mSpy - 保护你孩子的在线安全!

2. eyeZy — AI 助力的设备追踪器

eyezy

Eyezy 称自己为“地表最强大的手机监控软件”,真的一点也不夸张!其使用人工智能,领先于不断发展的网络安全威胁,确保你家人的数字生活安全。EyeZy 拥有丰富的 iPhone 和安卓追踪功能。它追踪实时 GPS 位置、社交媒体活动和消息、传入和传出的短信、电话对话等。

事实证明,Eyezy 是我们测试过的最全面的家长监控 app 之一。它具有大量功能,包括查看孩子在 TikTok、Instagram、Facebook、Snapchat、WhatsApp 等应用上的最新动态。除了社交媒体监控,Eyezy 还提供通话记录监控、击键记录、浏览历史追踪器等等功能。与大多数监控 app 一样,Eyezy 在目标手机的后台隐形运行。因此,使用手机的人完全无法检测到其存在。

底线:
Eyezy 是安卓和 iOS 设备的绝佳选择。它具有卓越的家长控制功能,这是在其他监控 app 中难以找到的。此外,Eyezy 特别关注控制面板上的最终用户体验,这一点从每个组件的良好布局就可以清楚地看出。它不难成为今年适用于安装和 iOS 的超值监控 app 之一。

获取 eyeZy - 保护你孩子的在线安全!

3. Panda — 最佳家长控制软件

panda

Panda Family 可能是你可以为孩子和家人获得的最佳在线安全投资之一。一方面,你将不再需要担心孩子是否安全回家。Panda Family 提供实时 GPS 追踪功能,让你随时了解孩子的确切位置。你可以设置“安全位置”,每当孩子进入或离开这些区域之一时,app 都会通知你。如果你照顾需要监控的老年人,此功能也很方便。

智能设备长在孩子手上了吗?你可以使用 Panda Dome 的移动 app 和控制功能来防止这种不良习惯变得更糟糕。通过此功能,你将能够将 app 列入黑名单或限制其使用,以及限制设备使用以防止成瘾。你还可以将互联网访问限制在指定时间。这是一个很好的工具,尤其是在孩子上学期间。

如果你担心你的孩子会接触到不当内容,Panda Dome Family 可以为你提供解决方案。你将可以访问 app 使用统计信息,从而查看孩子使用的所有 app 和社交媒体网站(WhatsApp、Instagram、Facebook、TikTok 等)的历史记录。你还可以查看他们在网上花了多少时间,并在必要时设置时间限制。

手机丢失或被盗? 别担心!Panda Dome Family 可以帮助你定位丢失或被盗的移动设备。它还允许你远程删除所有个人数据,以保护你和家人的隐私。

底线:
Panda Dome Family 的 app 设计清晰明了,充分考虑了儿童及其现代父母的需求。到目前为止,我们讨论的只是最明显的好处。额外的安全措施,例如紧急按钮,也颇受赞誉。想试试吗?点击下方链接,获取 Panda Dome Family 30 天试用许可!

获取 Panda - 保护你孩子的在线安全!

我们如何选择2024年的顶级家长控制应用程序

并非所有的家长控制app都是一样的,市面上的选择令人眼花缭乱,可能很难弄清楚哪一个是最好的。为了帮助你找到最好的选择,我们的专家根据以下测试标准,为你提供了一些建议。

  • 兼容性:我们确保挑选与你可能想要关注的平台兼容的app,包括Android、Windows、Mac和iOS等。
  • 功能:我们推荐的所有app都包括实用功能,如屏幕时间限制、网站屏蔽和位置追踪等。
  • 易用性:下载或使用我们网站上的任何家长控制app均易如反掌。
  • 可靠性:我们还查看了用户评论和评分,以确保该app值得信赖且高效。
  • 隐私: 以未经请求的方式收集和使用用户数据方面,通过我们审查的app没有不良记录。
  • 费用:基于app有效性和提供的功能,我们相信我们推荐的所有app都物有所值。
  • 客服:我们选择的家长控制app都提供可靠的支持。
  • 年龄适宜性:我们名单上的所有app都是为多个不同年龄段的孩子设计的。

📲它会窃取我孩子的个人数据吗?

不会。诸如 COPPA(儿童在线隐私和保护法)之类的联邦法律会确保不会发生这种情况。根据该法律,网站和 app 在收集 13 岁及以下儿童的个人信息时必须征得家长同意。

💻我的孩子能看到我在监控他们的手机和笔记本电脑吗?

这取决于你使用的 app,一些家长控制软件以隐藏或不可见模式运行,因此你的孩子不会知道其设备正在被监控。我们建议您仅在必要时使用“隐身模式”,因为它会适得其反,让你的孩子感到不被信任。

📱我的孩子可以逃开家长控制吗?

如果你的孩子精通科技,他们可以通过多种方式规避家长控制。这包括但不限于入侵家庭路由器、使用代理服务器和绕过 DNS 过滤器。但也许他们使用的最简单和最常用的工具是 VPN。如果你怀疑出现了这种情况,只需检查他们是否下载了 VPN app、卸载并拦截即可。归根结底,有志者事竟成。这就是为什么,你在安装这个软件时,应该获得他们的支持并让他们了解该 app 的存在是为了保护其安全。

透明度和信任:本网站的目的是帮助你在一目了然的比较列表中找到满足需求的完美软件。你可以在本网站的“关于我们”部分阅读更多关于我们的审核方式,并了解我们的背景信息。Chs.Software.fish 并不包含市场上所有可用的软件,我们会挑选自己认为每个垂直领域领先的软件。我们努力使本网站保持更新和有趣,但不能保证信息的准确性以及始终显示的价格。本网站上的所有报价均以美元为基础,因此可能会因货币波动而略有差异。尽管本网站是免费使用的,但我们会通过合作软件公司获取佣金。如果你点击我们的某个链接后进行购买,我们将获得该公司的佣金。这会影响软件在我们的排行榜和整个网站其他地方的排名、分数和顺序。本网站上的软件排行榜并不表示背书。
2024 年顶尖家长控制 App软件

Top Parental Control Apps 2023

Top Parental Control Apps 2023

In a hurry? Here’s the top Parental Control App for 2023:

Parenting at any age has never been easy; just ask any sleep-deprived parent trying to keep it all together while juggling office work, household chores, and looking after the kids. However, many parents believe that parenting today is more challenging than 20 or 30 years ago.

The reason? Technology. Sure, it has turned moms into this multi-tasking real-life "superwoman" who can check her work email, make dinner plans, and schedule a doctor's appointment while having that tiny human perpetually attached to her hip. But a recent survey by SWNS Digital revealed that 4 out of 5 parents believe raising a child now is harder than it was when they were growing up, no thanks to smartphones, gaming apps, and social media sites.

With most kids getting their first mobile phone by the age of seven, keeping them safe against the dangers of the internet has become a priority for most parents. And rightly so, since consequences can be quite severe, costly, or even deadly. Here are the most common risks and dangers:

  • Cyberbullying — Think of it as bullying in the school or office setting, but this time it's happening through text, apps, social media, gaming, or online forums where thousands of people can see, engage, or share. The end game is the same: to humiliate the victim by posting and/or sharing harmful, negative, mean, or embarrassing content, whether true or not. Cyberbullying includes but is not limited to cyberstalking, e-intimidation, doxing, flaming, happy slapping, revenge porn, and more.
  • Online predators — are adults using fake profile photos and reaching out to kids via social media apps or gaming platforms. They'll pretend to be of the same age and interests and build a relationship through grooming, mirroring, or fishing (watch the movie Catfish, and you'll know what we mean). The worst thing is that online predators will turn casual chats into sexual conversations, sending lewd pictures to kids and vice versa, with some even culminating in face-to-face meetings.
  • Identity thieves — A study by Javelin Strategy & Research shows that more than a million children were victims of identity theft or fraud in 2017, and 2/3 of these kids were age 7 and younger. Yup, those seemingly harmless "humble bragging" posts on social media turned out to be a minefield of information for the cybercriminals, revealing identifying information like schools, birth dates, and more. Before you know it, your toddler is getting calls from debt collectors.
  • Online frauds, phishing, and scams — Unlike adults wary of opening emails and texts from strangers, kids are more prone to clicking links, especially if it promises free downloads or upgrades to their favorite games.

And these are just the "big, bad wolves". There are other less severe but equally harmful downsides to kids spending too much time on their gadgets.

• Obesity

• Sleep deprivation

• Behavior and educational problems

• Poor socializing skills

• Lower self-esteem

We can go and on. I wish we could say that establishing rules is enough to minimize the risks, but we know that's not true, especially if you're dealing with teenagers. So how can you keep an eye on them without being too obvious? Thankfully, there's a modern solution to a modern problem — parental control apps.

An overview of the best Parental Control Apps for 2023:

  • 🥇 1. PandaRated 4.3 stars in TrustPilot, Panda is an advanced mobile phone tracker designed to give your kids a safe and carefree internet experience. Keep your children safe online and offline with real-time GPS tracking, panic button for emergency situations, device tracking, app usage reports, and more!
  • 🥈 2. mSpyKeep track of everything remotely and in real-time: social media apps, SMS, calls, GPS, photos, videos, internet activities, contacts, calendars, and more. See every tap and keystroke, whether they're on their smartphone, tablet, or computer!
  • 🥉 3. eyeZyCompatible with both Android and iOS platforms, Eyezy has all the features you need to keep tabs on your child's online activities undetected.
  • Frequently Asked Questions about Parental Control Apps (FAQ).

What is parental control? How can it help parents like me?

Parental control is a software application that can help parents monitor, restrict, and manage what kids do online. When used in conjunction with rules and honest conversations with the kiddos, it can help keep their online experiences safe, fun, and productive. But with so many choices, how do you know which one is best for your family? Well, that depends entirely on your needs, but the best parental control should at least have the following core features:

  • Screen Time Management - allows you to set time limits on your child's screen time or lock their device when they shouldn't be on it: bedtime, dinner, school, or homework time.
  • App Blocking - block distracting, troubling, and inappropriate apps from your kid's devices — social media, gaming, shopping, dating apps, and more.
  • Web Filtering - block websites that contain a predetermined set of words/content such as porn, drugs, hate speech, violence, criminal activities, and other harmful and explicit content.
  • Location Tracker - with child abduction and missing children cases on the rise, this feature should give parents of young children some peace of mind. Some parental control apps can even send alarms to pre-set contacts, police, or other emergency contacts while others lets you create a geo-fence.
  • Safety Alerts - some parental control programs trawl through images, videos, texts, chat messages, emails, and other content. When it finds concerning interactions, content, or messages indicative of suicide, cyberbullying, drugs, gambling, violence, and the like, you'll get a notification so you can step in before something happens.
  • Social Network Monitoring - monitor your kid's social media interactions on popular apps like Facebook, YouTube, Twitter, TikTok, Instagram, WhatsApp, Snapchat, GroupMe, Kik, Tumblr, Live.Me, and more.

1. Panda — Best Parental Control Software For Families

panda

Panda Family is perhaps one of the best online security investment you could get for your kids and family. For one, you will no longer have to worry if your children made it home safely. Panda Family offers real-time GPS tracking, so you know exactly where your children are at all times. You may set up "safe locations", and the app will notify you each time your kids enter or exit one of those regions. This feature is also handy if you have older individuals in your care who require monitoring.

Are your children turning into smartphone zombies? You can use Panda Dome's mobile device app and control functionality to prevent this undesirable habit from worsening. You'll be able to blacklist apps or limit their usage with this function, as well as limit device usage to prevent addictions. You'll also be able to restrict Internet access to specified hours. It's an excellent tool to have, especially during the school day.

If you're concerned about your children being exposed to improper content, Panda Dome Family provides a solution for you. You'll get access to app use statistics, allowing you to see a history of all the applications and social media sites your children use (WhatsApp, Instagram, Facebook, TikTok, and so on). You'll also be able to see how much time they spend online and set time limits if necessary.

Lost or stolen phone? Don't fret! Panda Dome Family can assist you in locating lost or stolen mobile devices. It also allows you to remotely erase all personal data to safeguard your and your loved ones' privacy.

Bottom Line:
Panda Dome Family clearly designed this app with the needs of children and their modern parents in mind. What we've discussed thus far are only the most obvious benefits. Additional safety measures, such as a panic button, were also greatly appreciated. Want to take it for a test drive? Click the link below and try Panda Dome Family on a trial license for 30 days!

Get Panda - Protect Your Kids Online!

2. mSpy — Best For Monitoring

mspy

mSpy was actually one of the earliest monitoring apps to be released, given that it debuted in 2010. Calls, texts, and GPS tracking were among the basic capabilities it initially offered, but they have since made great strides in expanding the scope of monitoring and adding additional services.

The fact that mSpy entirely conceals itself after installation is one of the features we enjoy best about it. There is no need to have an awkward conversation about eavesdropping and betraying their trust because they won't even know it's there. Simply borrow their phone, install the app, and then maintain tabs on them for both your peace of mind and their safety.

Of course, that's not the end of it. mSpy can report on practically every aspect of your kid's online activity (and one or two offline ones, too). Need to keep track of calls, for example? No issue. Worried about their text messages? You can check those, too (you can even view deleted ones.) Not only can you monitor phone calls, but you can also view their contact list. Moreover, the Android version of mSpy's software can record conversations on all popular messaging services, including Skype, Telegram, Viber, Instagram, Snapchat, Facebook, WhatsApp, and many more. This level of tracking might be deemed illegal for an adult target, but it's the perfect tool to ensure your kids have a safer online experience.

Bottom Line:
mSpy's offering is outstanding, and we can honestly say it's the top parental control and monitoring app out there. MSpy is exceptional in tracking texts, instant messages, and phone usage. You'll also appreciate that it uses little battery power and always runs in the background. For non-techy parents, no worries, installing and setting up mSpy is really easy.

Get mSpy - Protect Your Kids Online!

3. eyeZy — AI-Powered Device Tracker

eyezy

Eyezy claims to be “the most powerful phone monitoring software on the planet” and they're not exaggerating! They use artificial intelligence to keep one step ahead of the ever-evolving cybersecurity threats and keep your family's digital life secure. Eyezy boasts a long list of iPhone and Android tracking functions. It tracks real-time GPS position, social media activity and messages, incoming and outgoing text messages, phone conversations, and more.

Eyezy turned out to be one of the most comprehensive parental monitoring apps we've ever tested. It has tons of features, including seeing what your kids are up to on apps like TikTok, Instagram, Facebook, Snapchat, WhatsApp, and more. Besides social media monitoring, Eyezy also offers call log monitoring, keystroke recording, browsing history tracker, and many more. Like the majority of monitoring apps, Eyezy runs invisibly in the background on the target phone. As a result, it is totally undetectable to the person using the phone.

Bottom Line:
Eyezy is an excellent choice for Android and iOS devices. It has remarkable parental control capabilities that are difficult to find in other surveillance apps. Furthermore, Eyezy dedicated special attention to the end user experience on the dashboard. And it was clear from how well-organized each component was. It's easily one of the most reasonably priced spy applications for Android and iOS this year.

Get eyeZy - Protect Your Kids Online!

How we chose the Top Parental Control App for 2023

Not all Parental Control Apps are the same, and there are so many to choose from that it can be hard to figure out which one is best. To help you zero in on the best option, our experts have curated some suggestions that have been put through their paces based on the following criteria:

  • Compatibility: We made sure to pick apps that are compatible with the platforms you might want to keep an eye on, whether that be Android, Windows, Mac, or iOS.
  • Features: All of the applications on our list include useful functions such as screen time limits, website blocking, and location tracking.
  • Ease of Use: You’ll have no trouble downloading or using any of the parental control apps featured on our website.
  • Reliability: We also looked at user reviews and ratings to ensure that the app is trustworthy and effective.
  • Privacy: Our vetted apps have a clean record when it comes to collecting and using user data in unsolicited ways.
  • Cost: Based on their effectiveness and the features they provide, we believe all of our recommended apps offer value for the money.
  • Customer support: The parental control apps we selected all have solid support systems in place.
  • Age-appropriateness: All the apps on our list are designed for kids of all ages and levels of maturity.

📲 Can it steal my kid's private data?

Nope. A federal law such as COPPA (Children's Online Privacy and Protection Act) ensures this doesn't happen. Under this law, websites and apps are required to get parental consent when collecting the personal information of kids ages 13 years and below.

💻 Can my kids see that I'm monitoring their phones and laptops?

It depends on the app you're using, some parental control software runs in hidden or invisible mode, so your kids can't tell their devices are being monitored. We recommend using the "stealth mode" only when necessary, as it can backfire and make your kids feel untrusted and betrayed.

📱 Can my kids bypass parental control?

If your kids are tech-savvy, there are several ways they could circumvent parental controls. This includes but is not limited to hacking the family router, using a proxy server, and bypassing DNS filters. But perhaps the easiest and most common tool they use is a VPN. If you suspect this is the case, just check if they've downloaded a VPN app, uninstall, and block it. At the end of the day, if there's a will, there's a way. This is why it's essential to get their buy-in and make them understand the app is for their own safety.

Transparency and Trust: The aim of this website is to help you find the perfect software for your needs in an easy-to-view comparison list. You can read more about how we review and about our background in the About Us section of this website. Software.fish does not feature all of the software available in the market, we cherry-pick what we consider to be the leaders in each vertical. We try to keep this site updated and fresh, but cannot guarantee the accuracy of the information as well as the prices featured at all times. All prices quoted on this site are based on USD so there could be slight discrepancies due to currency fluctuations. Although the site is free to use, we do earn commissions from the software companies that we have partnered with. If you click on one of our links and then make a purchase, we will get paid by that company. This has an impact on the ranking, score, and order in which the software is presented in our list and elsewhere throughout the site. Software listings on this page DO NOT imply endorsement.
Top Parental Control App 2023