最佳广告拦截器

最佳广告拦截器

没有时间?查看 2024 年广告拦截器排行榜:

使用顶级广告拦截器,阻止烦人的广告对你进行网上跟踪!

“只有我遇到了这个问题吗?到处都有广告跟着我?”不,不只是你。这些被称为在线重定向广告 - 试图让没有购买的访客完成购买。

例如,假设你要购买冰淇淋机,但决定稍后再购买。一个小时后,当你阅读你最喜欢的博客时,它就出现了,并在横幅广告处突出显示。你会在任何地方看到它,在你的 Facebook、YouTube 上,甚至是与自制冰淇淋毫无关系的网站上。纽约时报给这种广告起了个名字,“跟踪者广告”。

除了令人讨厌和侵入性,这些互联网跟踪广告也变得越来越危险和失控。新的研究表明,移动广告软件——在用户的屏幕上推送不需要的广告的软件——现在占移动流氓软件的 72%。不仅如此,意外点击这些广告可能会在你的设备上安装间谍软件、木马、病毒和其他类型的流氓软件。

只是一个广告而已,它能有多糟糕?看情况。有可能只是你的电脑速度变慢或黑客攻入你的电脑,并进行以下操作之一:

  • 窃取你的身份。
  • 增加你的信用卡债务。
  • 向你勒索钱财。
  • 获取财务信息并窃取你的银行账户内的钱财。

是的,跟踪广告带给人的不只是骚扰!你可以使用广告拦截器(一种可以阻止各种广告在你的屏幕上显示的软件程序)降低弹窗、页面广告等风险。

2024 年最佳广告拦截器概览:

  • 🥇 1. TotalAdblock我们最推荐的 2024 年最佳广告拦截器,这款广告拦截器通过你的 TotalAV 订阅免费提供。
  • 🥈 2. Private Internet Access AdblockerPrivate Internet Access (PIA) 有一个DNS 水平的专有广告拦截器,因此在拦截广告、跟踪器和流氓软件时它更快、更有效。
  • 🥉 3. Cyberghost Adblocker在缩短页面加载时间的同时拦截可能有威胁的弹出式广告。让你快速浏览,不会因广告而分心!

除了流氓软件和跟踪器保护之外,我还能通过使用广告拦截器获得什么好处?


  • 更好、更干净的浏览体验。没有分散注意力的广告、突然的音效和自动播放的视频,你可以专注于你想阅读的文章或你想观看的视频。将广告替换为便于阅读的空白区域,让一切看起来更轻松。
  • 它有助于更​​快地加载页面。由于浏览器不会被包含文本、图像和图形的广告所困,它可以更快地加载你希望看到的实际内容。
  • 让你的移动数据持续更长时间。富媒体广告不仅需要时间加载,而且会消耗过多的数据。大量研究表明,广告吞噬了用户一半以上的移动数据流量。删除这些广告后,从长远来看,你可以延长移动数据并节省资金。
  • 延长电池寿命。 这些无所不在的广告也消耗了太多的系统资源。从网页中删除广告、隐私跟踪器和不必要的脚本将有助于延长手机的电池寿命。
现在看来,使用广告拦截器很有意义,对吧?现在你已经了解了屏蔽广告的好处,让我们仔细了解一下 2024 年的顶级广告拦截器:

1. TotalAdblock — 更快、更安全、无广告的浏览

totaladblock

TotalAdblock 来自屡获殊荣的杀毒软件 TotalAV 的同一个团队。他们的承诺很简单,让你在没有广告的情况下安静地上网,而他们真的做到了!在我们的测试期间,它能够阻止重定向和广告、弹窗、第三方跟踪器、自动播放视频广告、横幅,甚至 Facebook 和 Youtube 视频内广告。

观看 YouTube 也更加流畅,因为没有广告影响你的观感。在没有大量广告减缓网速的情况下,我们注意到加载速度快得多。你甚至可以启用安静模式,从而关闭推送通知!当然,如果你想支持自己喜欢的网站,你只需进入“可接受的广告”标签并输入相关网址即可。

底线:
总体而言,TotalAdblock 在删除所有类型的广告方面表现出色。难怪他们在 Trustpilot 中获得 4.8 分(满分 5 分),获得的评论超过 47,900 条!无论你的设备或操作系统是什么,我们都向任何希望获得干净、快速和安全的浏览体验的人推荐这款测评。

获取 TotalAdblock - 拦截烦人的广告和跟踪器!

2. Private Internet Access Adblocker — 屏蔽广告、跟踪器和有害脚本

private internet access adblocker

Private Internet Access 是一款强大的 VPN 服务,它提供专有的广告拦截器作为其 MACE 功能的一部分。它在DNS 级别拦截广告、跟踪器和流氓软件,因此可以更快、更有效地拦截有害请求,甚至可以在加载之前拦截它们。

例如,当你在网络浏览器上输入链接时,MACE 会将其路由到广告拦截器。然后,它会根据标记为共享潜在有害代码的广告服务器数据库对其进行检查。如果匹配,MACE 会阻止你的浏览器下载任何广告,从而加快页面加载速度并减少带宽使用。

在测试期间,PIA 成功屏蔽了广告和跟踪器,以及违规域名。我们甚至联系了客户支持以验证他们能够屏蔽多少广告和跟踪器,他们提供了一个 MACE 当前过滤的广告域的完整列表!

底线:
总而言之,我们对 MACE 的性能感到满意,并向希望网页更清晰,同时提高在线安全性和隐私性的任何人推荐它。你可以同时保护多达 10 台设备,但遗憾的是,它不适用于 iOS 系统。不过,它几乎兼容任何其他操作系统、浏览器和设备,包括 Windows、Mac OS、Android、Linux、Chromebook、Chrome、Firefox、Opera 和路由器。立刻无风险试用 30 天!

获取 Private Internet Access Adblocker - 拦截烦人的广告和跟踪器!

3. Cyberghost Adblocker — 整体而言最佳的广告拦截服务

cyberghost adblocker

CyberGhost 是我们测试过的最好的 VPN 之一,因此我们对它附带的免费广告拦截器寄予厚望。谢天谢地,我们没有失望。它在一个有吸引力且易于使用的界面上保护用户免受广告、流氓软件和跟踪器的打扰。在默认情况下,它会自动拦截所有广告。如果你手动选择服务器,则只需点击一下即可打开该功能。

作为 VPN,Cyberghost 显然专注于隐私和安全,而不仅仅是拦截广告。我们也喜欢广告拦截器以及它的所有附加功能,包括数据压缩,该功能有助于压缩图像和网页内容以减少带宽。由于其 HTTPS 重定向功能,Cyberghost 还使你能够避开不安全的网站。它还禁用在线跟踪并拦截恶意内容和有害网站。

底线:
如果你正在寻找一个不错的广告拦截器,好消息来了!仅需 2.29 美元/月,你便能购买 3 整年计划。你最多可以在 7 台设备上试用,如果在 45 天内改变主意,只需联系客服就能获得退款。

获取 Cyberghost Adblocker - 拦截烦人的广告和跟踪器!

我们如何选择2024年的顶级广告拦截器?

从应用商店中的数百个广告拦截器中选择一个广告拦截器可能很困难。不用担心。为了节省你的时间,我们通过询问以下问题筛选出最佳选择。

  • 有效性:广告拦截器是否能有效地拦截大多数广告?
  • 兼容性:广告拦截器是否与大多数网络浏览器兼容?
  • 性能:广告拦截器是否会减慢浏览体验或影响特定设备的性能?
  • 隐私:广告拦截器是否尊重用户隐私并保护用户数据?
  • 配置:广告拦截器是否易于配置和使用?是否有可用的定制选项?
  • 成本:广告拦截器是免费的还是付费的?定价模式提供哪些功能和好处?
  • 声誉:该广告拦截器在用户和专家中是否有良好的声誉和记录?
  • 支持:该广告拦截器是否有良好的客户支持和资源可用于排除故障?
  • 更新:广告拦截器是否定期更新以应对新的广告格式和安全威胁?

💻 广告拦截器有什么作用?

广告拦截器这款 app 通过消除弹出广告和其他广告,从而帮助提升你的浏览体验。不过,它在技术上并没有拦截广告。它的作用是通过过滤网络请求来阻止广告下载。这使得下载速度更快,网页更整洁。

🛑 你应该使用广告拦截器吗?

是的!一个好的广告拦截器可以避免烦人的广告干扰你的在线活动,保护你免受流氓软件的侵害,防止广告商在网络上跟踪你,并减少带宽和流量的使用。

✅ 广告拦截器使用起来安全吗?

只要你坚持使用知名品牌,广告拦截器通常很安全。但是,要警惕少有人知的品牌。其中可能包括伪装成免费广告拦截器的虚假 app,其可能收集有关你的浏览习惯等数据。

透明度和信任:本网站的目的是帮助你在一目了然的比较列表中找到满足需求的完美软件。你可以在本网站的“关于我们”部分阅读更多关于我们的审核方式,并了解我们的背景信息。Chs.Software.fish 并不包含市场上所有可用的软件,我们会挑选自己认为每个垂直领域领先的软件。我们努力使本网站保持更新和有趣,但不能保证信息的准确性以及始终显示的价格。本网站上的所有报价均以美元为基础,因此可能会因货币波动而略有差异。尽管本网站是免费使用的,但我们会通过合作软件公司获取佣金。如果你点击我们的某个链接后进行购买,我们将获得该公司的佣金。这会影响软件在我们的排行榜和整个网站其他地方的排名、分数和顺序。本网站上的软件排行榜并不表示背书。
2024 年顶尖广告拦截器软件

The Best Adblockers

The Best Adblockers

In a hurry? Here’s the top Ad Blocker for 2024:

Stop annoying ads from stalking you online with these top-rated ad blockers!

"Is it just me, or do adverts seem to follow me everywhere?" Nope, it's not just you. These are called online retargeting ads - an attempt to get visitors who didn't convert back to a website to complete the purchase.

Let's say, for example, that you were shopping for an ice cream maker but decided to purchase it at a later date. An hour later, while reading your favorite blog, there it is, pictured prominently in a banner ad. You'll start seeing it everywhere, on your Facebook feed, YouTube, even websites that don't have anything to do with homemade ice cream. The New York Times has a name for it, "stalker ads."

More than just obnoxious and intrusive, these internet tracking ads are getting more dangerous and out of control. New research suggests that mobile adware — software that hijacks a device to push unwanted ads on your screen — now accounts for 72% of mobile malware. Not only that, but accidentally clicking on these ads could install spyware, trojans, viruses, and other types of malware on your device.

It's just an ad, so how bad could it be? It depends. It can be as simple as your computer slowing down or hackers taking over your computer to do one of the following:

  • Steal your identity.
  • Run up your credit card debt.
  • Extort money from you.
  • Gain access to financial information and drain your bank accounts.

Yup, stalker ads go beyond creepy! You can mitigate the risks using an ad blocker — a software program that can stop all kinds of ads from displaying on your screen — pop-ups, on-page ads, and more.

An overview of the best Ad Blockers for 2024:

  • 🥇 1. TotalAdblockOur #1 recommendation for the best ad blocker of 2024, this ad blocker comes free with your TotalAV subscription.
  • 🥈 2. Private Internet Access AdblockerPrivate Internet Access PIA has a proprietary ad blocker that works at the DNS level, so it’s faster and more efficient when it comes to blocking ads, trackers, and malware.
  • 🥉 3. Cyberghost AdblockerBlocks potentially threatening pop-up ads while improving page load times. Browse quickly with little to no distractions!

Besides malware and tracker protection, how else do I benefit from using an ad blocker?


  • Better and cleaner browsing experience. Without distracting ads, sudden sound effects, and videos that play automatically, you can focus on the article you want to read or the video you want to watch. Replacing the ads with a reader-friendly white space makes everything easy on the eyes.
  • It helps pages load faster. Since the browser is not bogged down with ads that contain text, images, and graphics, it can load the actual content that you wanted to see that much faster.
  • Make your mobile data last longer. Rich media ads not only take time to load but also chews up too much data. Considerable research shows that ads gobble up more than half of a user's mobile data allowance. Once these ads are removed, you can stretch your mobile data and save money in the long run.
  • Maintain longer battery life. These omnipresent ads also eat up too many system resources. Removing ads, privacy trackers, and unnecessary scripts from web pages will help prolong your phone's battery life.
It makes sense to use an ad blocker now, right? Now that you see the benefits of blocking ads, let's take a more in-depth look at the top Ad Blockers in 2024:

1. TotalAdblock — Faster, Safer, Ad-Free Browsing

totaladblock

TotalAdblock comes from the same group of people behind the award-winning antivirus software, TotalAV. Their promise is simple, to let you surf the web in peace without ads, and boy, did they deliver! During our testing, it was able to stop redirects and ads, pop-ups, third-party trackers, autoplay video ads, banners, and even Facebook and Youtube in-video ads.

Watching YouTube is also more enjoyable without those ads interrupting your viewing pleasure. Without a barrage of ads causing congestion, we noticed load times were much faster. You can even turn off push notifications by enabling the Quiet Mode! Of course, if you wish to support your favorite websites, you can simply go into the Acceptable Ads tab and type their URL.

Bottom Line:
Overall, TotalAdblock worked great in removing all types of ads. No wonder they scored 4.8 out of 5 with over 47,900 reviews in Trustpilot! We recommend it for anyone who wishes for a clean, faster, and safer browsing experience regardless of your device or operating system.

Get TotalAdblock - Block Annoying Ads & Trackers!

2. Private Internet Access Adblocker — Block Ads, Trackers, and Harmful Scripts

private internet access adblocker

Private Internet Access is a robust VPN service that offers a proprietary ad blocker as part of their MACE feature. It blocks ads, trackers, and malware at the DNS level, so it's faster and more efficient at blocking harmful requests before they can even load.

For example, when you type a URL on your web browser, MACE routes it to the ad blocker. It then checks it against a database of ad servers flagged for sharing potentially harmful code. If it matches, MACE blocks your browser from downloading any ads, resulting in faster page loads and reduced bandwidth usage.

During testing, PIA successfully blocked ads and trackers, as well as shady domains. We even contacted customer support to verify just how many ads and trackers they're able to stop, and they provided a comprehensive list of ad domains that MACE currently filters!

Bottom Line:
All in all, we were delighted with MACE's performance and would recommend it to anyone looking to reduce clutter on websites and boost online security and privacy. You can protect up to 10 devices simultaneously, but unfortunately, it doesn't work on iOS. It's compatible with just about any other OS, browsers, and devices, though, including Windows, Mac OS, Android, Linux, Chromebook, Chrome, Firefox, Opera, and routers. Try it for 30 days risk-free!

Get Private Internet Access Adblocker - Block Annoying Ads & Trackers!

3. Cyberghost Adblocker — Best Overall Ad Blocker Service

cyberghost adblocker

CyberGhost is one of the best VPNs we've tested, so we had high expectations with the free ad-blocker that comes with it. Thankfully, we were not disappointed. It offers protection against ads, malware, and tracker on an attractive and easy-to-use interface. All ads are automatically blocked by default. If you choose a server manually, you can turn the feature with a single click.

As A VPN, Cyberghost is clearly focused on privacy and security and does more than simply block adverts. We like all the extras on top of the ad blocker, starting with data compression, a feature that helps compress images and web content to reduce bandwidth. Thanks to its HTTPS redirect functionality, Cyberghost also enables you to steer clear of unsafe sites. It also disables online tracking and blocks malicious content and harmful websites.

Bottom Line:
If you're looking for a decent ad blocker, you might as well get the whole enchilada for just $2.29/month for a 3-year plan. You can try it on up to 7 devices, and if you do change your mind within 45 days, just contact customer support and get your money back.

Get Cyberghost Adblocker - Block Annoying Ads & Trackers!

How we chose the Top Ad Blocker for 2024?

It can be hard to choose an ad blocker from the hundreds that are available in the app store. No worries. To save you time, we culled the best options by asking the following questions:

  • Effectiveness: Does the ad blocker effectively block most ads?
  • Compatibility: Is the ad blocker compatible with most web browsers?
  • Performance: Does the ad blocker slow down the browsing experience or affect the performance of specific devices?
  • Privacy: Does the ad blocker respect user privacy and protect user data?
  • Configuration: Is the ad blocker easy to configure and use? Are there customization options available?
  • Cost: Is the ad blocker free or paid? What features and benefits does the pricing model offer?
  • Reputation: Does the ad blocker have a good reputation and track record among users and experts?
  • Support: Does the ad blocker have good customer support and resources available for troubleshooting?
  • Updates: Does the ad blocker receive regular updates to address new ad formats and security threats?

💻 What does an ad blocker do?

An ad blocker is an application that helps improve your browsing experience by eliminating pop-up ads and other adverts. It doesn't technically block ads, though. What it does is prevent the ads from downloading by filtering web requests. This results in a faster download speed and cleaner web pages.

🛑 Should you use an ad blocker?

Yes! A good ad blocker can help stop annoying ads from disrupting your online activity, protects you from malware, prevent advertisers from tracking you across the web, and reduce bandwidth and data usage.

✅ Are ad blockers safe to use?

As long as you stick to reputable brands, ad blockers are generally safe to use. However, be wary of lesser-known brands. There are fake apps out there that masquerade as free ad blockers but collect data about your browsing habits and more.

Transparency and Trust: The aim of this website is to help you find the perfect software for your needs in an easy-to-view comparison list. You can read more about how we review and about our background in the About Us section of this website. Software.fish does not feature all of the software available in the market, we cherry-pick what we consider to be the leaders in each vertical. We try to keep this site updated and fresh, but cannot guarantee the accuracy of the information as well as the prices featured at all times. All prices quoted on this site are based on USD so there could be slight discrepancies due to currency fluctuations. Although the site is free to use, we do earn commissions from the software companies that we have partnered with. If you click on one of our links and then make a purchase, we will get paid by that company. This has an impact on the ranking, score, and order in which the software is presented in our list and elsewhere throughout the site. Software listings on this page DO NOT imply endorsement.
Top Ad Blocker 2024