顶尖 PDF 编辑器

顶尖 PDF 编辑器

没有时间?查看 2024 年PDF排行榜:

使用高级 PDF 编辑器更快、更高效地工作。

你知道吗,每 10 名员工中就有近 9 人觉得他们在工作中浪费了宝贵的时间?这不仅仅指通常在工作场所中浪费时间,例如与同事聊天、吃零食、使用智能手机,以及其他在线干扰。根据 Kronos Incorporated 进行的一项调查,大约 86% 的员工抱怨在不相关的任务和行政工作上浪费时间。这包括了多余的会议、“快速跟进”、团队凝聚力和浏览无关的电子邮件。以下是一些降低工作场所生产力的因素:

  • 卡纸和其他与打印机相关的技术问题
  • 在扫描仪、打印机和传真机前来回走动
  • 找老板、客户或客户的批准或签名
  • 以物理方式和数字方式查找文档
  • 复制、粘贴和重新输入信息
  • 将数据输入电子表格
  • 与团队成员来回通过电子邮件发送文档
  • 手动填写时间表、健康表格等
  • 从零创建精美的报告或演示文稿
  • 搜索 PDF 文件转换器
  • 共享文件或收集反馈

影响效率的方面还有很多。例如,你的同事收到了需要修改或编辑的 PDF 文件。他们很可能会继续打印、标记、进行必要的更正、再次扫描,然后将其发送到最终目的地。听起来很耗时,对吧?

不过,这不是唯一的问题。想象一下,如果该文档包含敏感信息,它还面临丢失、被遗忘或落入坏人之手的危险。你或整个公司可能不得不处理欺诈、数据滥用或身份盗用。这样做也意味着没有可跟踪的工作流程,因此无法追责。在文件的传递过程中,没人知道它被谁在何时进行了合种编辑。

这就是 PDF 编辑器派上用场的地方。大多数 PDF 编辑器都具有强大的功能,你不仅能通过其编辑文本或添加图像。不错的 PDF 编辑器利用 OCR 技术可根据图像将文件转换为可编辑的文档。是的,这包括书籍、小册子、杂志和其他文本类(如发票和票据)扫描的文档。很神奇,对吧?在工作场所(或在家!)拥有 PDF 编辑器可以帮助改善你的数字工作流程、减少纸张浪费、减少不必要的任务、提高安全性和隐私性等等!

2024 年最佳PDF概览:

  • 🥇 1. Pdffiller我们最推荐 2024 年最佳 PDF 编辑器。界面时尚现代
  • 🥈 2. Soda PDF经济型 PDF 编辑器 PDF Suite 使编辑、创建和安全共享文档容易且实惠。 这款产品几乎能立刻上手。非常适合小型和大型团队,它在任何与 PDF 相关的事情——创建、编辑、转换、签名等等——上都表现出色!
  • 🥉 3. PDF Suite这款一体化 PDF 解决方案专为中小型企业而设计,提供永久许可证!

PDF 编辑器如何提升工作场所的效率?

  • 它可以帮助你更快地获得签名。你和同事再也无需追在相关人员的后面要签名了。通过 PDF 编辑器,即使这些人不在办公室,你也可以快速轻松地获取他们的签名!
  • 修改 PDF 文件。你收到过多少次需要修改的 PDF?通过 PDF 编辑器,你可以轻松修改文本、更正拼写错误、添加新段落、注释或注释、更改字体大小、修正行距等等!
  • 快速轻松地转换和压缩 PDF 文件。你是否觉得将 PDF 转换为不同的文件格式很耗时?你或同事是否曾花费数小时寻找一种压缩大型 PDF 以便于共享的方法?通过 PDF 编辑器,这项任务可以在几分钟内完成。你可以将 PDF 文件转换为 Microsoft Word、Excel、PowerPoint 或其他格式。你还可以压缩 PDF 以节省磁盘空间并加快上传和下载速度。
  • 你可以合并文件以进行正确的文件管理。现在,你再也不用浪费宝贵的时间来寻找丢失的文件了。你可以将文件合并到一个 PDF 中,以便以更有效的方式搜索、索引和存档信息。继续编辑笔记、项目和报告。还能为合同、发票、法律文件等添加附件!
  • 创建 PDF 作品集。你知道吗?你可以将不同的媒体文件合并到一个 PDF 中。根据你的 PDF 编辑器,你可以合并视频文件、音频文件。将其视为计算机上的文件夹!对于银行、房地产企业、律师事务所以及几乎所有大小公司而言,这都是一项出色的功能。
  • 像专业人士一样创建演示文稿和报告。通过合并或组合文件,你可以创建具有专业外观的报告和演示文稿。你可以将文件转换为 PDF - Excel 电子表格、横幅、文本、饼图、图形图像等。插入音频和视频等富媒体文件,按照需重新排列所有内容,然后将其转换为时尚的 PPT 文件。
  • PDF 编辑器可实现远程团队协作。即使某些团队成员位于世界的另一端,PDF 编辑器也可以让他们在项目上进行协作。对于那些采用混合工作模式或永久居家办公的人来说,这是个好消息。通过使用适当的 PDF 编辑器,团队成员可以查看、编辑和共享 PDF,查看所做的更改,查看更改的人员,并通过评论进行回复。简而言之,每个人都可以同时在一个页面,而无需在同一个房间内进行协作!
  • 提高公司内部的安全性。Premium PDF 编辑器提供加密、密码保护、权限设置和内容编辑等功能,确保机密信息仅提供给“必要”的员工。此外,它还可以避免泄露用户的个人身份证号或出生日期等敏感信息。
太棒了。现在你知道自己和公司如何能从 PDF 编辑器中受益,让我们来了解一下 2024 年的顶级 PDF 服务:

1. Pdffiller — 最适合表单创建和电子签名

pdffiller

pdfFiller 的主要亮点之一是其优秀的模板和表单创建功能,该功能专为服务各个行业而量身定制。真正让它与众不同的是你可以通过它访问包含可自定义模板的在线内容库。它是一个专门为各种文档类型设计的搜索引擎。这些模板非常灵活,你可进行全面编辑、合并可填充字段,甚至无缝集成多媒体元素,使 pdfFiller 成为你手中的强大多功能工具。

在文档编辑方面,pdfFiller 的优势在于,它为你提供了一个直接修改 PDF 文档的平台。无论你需要添加、删除或重新排列页面,将多个 PDF 合并为一个文件,还是优化 PDF 中的文本、图像和格式,pdfFiller 都能为你提供必要工具,协助你高效地完成这些操作 。该平台通过其数据提取工具进一步简化了你的工作流程,使你能够轻松地从已完成的表单中提取和导出各种格式(包括 Excel 和 CSV)的数据。

pdfFiller 知道移动性在当今快节奏世界中的重要性,因而通过适用于 iOS 和 Android 的专用应用程序将其功能扩展到了移动设备。这意味着你即使在路上,也能轻松访问自己的内容,确保灵活性和便利性。但这还不是全部!pdfFiller 还提供多种额外功能,例如 全面的电子签名解决方案 SignNow。此外,你还能够通过它将静态 PDF 转换为交互式、可填写的表单,添加文本、复选框、单选按钮、拖放 -下拉列表和其他表单元素。如果你希望保留专徽标,也可通过 pdfFiller 将公司徽标合并到 PDF 和签名请求中,从而增强识别度。

底线:
这款产品是我们的首选,但你不必相信我们的话。pdfFiller 提供 30 天的免费试用期,你有充足的世界探索其基本功能,了解它是否适合你的需求。如果你只需要填写并签署一份表单,可能确实用不上这款软件,但对于那些经常使用表单的人来说,pdfFiller 却不可或缺。它提供了免费应用程序中不存在的流畅界面、高级功能和可扩展性。对于那些寻求多功能且高效的文档管理解决方案的人来说,pdfFiller 是明智的选择。

获取 Pdffiller - 管理、编辑和创建好看又实用的 PDF!

2. Soda PDF — 功能丰富,性价比最高

soda pdf

Soda PDF 是一款简洁的 PDF 解决方案,支持台式机、笔记本电脑、手机和平板电脑访问。它既提供桌面 app,也提供在线 app,其界面时尚现代且易于使用,即使对于那些几乎没有接受过正规培训的人也是如此。Soda PDF 还与多个云存储空间集成,包括 OneDrive、Google Drive、Dropbox 和 Box 等。在家或在路上工作时,Soda PDF 可确保你或你的团队可以访问重要的文档,以便不间断地工作。

Soda PDF 有两个计划:标准版和专业版。前者包括标准 PDF 编辑器应该具备的所有基础知识。你可以查看、创建、编辑、转换、合并或拆分 PDF。坦率地说,我们并没有真正看到为标准计划付费的意义。仅需额外支付约 3 美元,便能解锁一系列 Pro 计划下的高级功能。使用高级计划,你可以使用编辑、密码、权限级别、数字签名等功能来评论、注释或保护你的 PDF。添加或创建个性化表单、按钮或复选框。Soda PDF Online Pro 计划还提供 OCR 和电子签名功能。你能创建模板、准备合同、添加签名并发送。你甚至可以为签名者设置提醒并实时追踪签名!

底线:
老实说,我们对这款 app 没有任何怨言。它以较低的价格提供高级功能。该软件服务全面,但无论你使用何种设备,都易于使用。即使没有经过大量培训也很容易上手,非常适合中小型公司。

获取 Soda PDF - 管理、编辑和创建好看又实用的 PDF!

3. PDF Suite — 经济之选

pdf suite

用户友好的界面和合理的价格是 PDF Suite 的主要卖点。其布局与 Microsoft Word 的布局类似,因此即使是初次使用 PDF 的用户也不会有问题。该软件本身是轻量级的,但它拥有广泛的 PDF 相关功能。对个人用户,而言标准计划就足够了。你可以阅读、创建、编辑和转换 PDF、添加书签或将它们导出到 Word 文档中。

如果你经常使用 PDF 文档,那么注册专业计划绝对是明智之选。有了它,你可以创建个性化表单或添加水印、数字签名、文本字段、数字字段、复选框或单选按钮。很明显,某些功能的设计考虑到了工作环境。专业用户可以保护文档、设置权限级别或使用白化或编辑功能来删除内容或隐藏敏感、机密或个人身份信息。如果你需要 OCR 功能将扫描的文档和图像转换为可编辑的 PDF,则可以选择 PDF Suite 的 Pro + OCR 计划。

底线:
PDF Suite 超出了我们的预期,因为它与其他替代品一样好,但成本却没有那么高。我们喜欢使用表单——创建、编辑乃至添加功能按钮都非常简单。它适用于所有格式,你还可以针对移动设备优化你的文件!

获取 PDF Suite - 管理、编辑和创建好看又实用的 PDF!

我们如何测试 2024 年的顶级 PDF 编辑器?

并非所有的 PDF 编辑器都是一样的,而且市面上的产品很多,从中挑选最适合的产品绝非易事。我们的专家将使用包含文本、图像、小型和大型、包含各种格式的富媒体文件等不同类型的文件对 app 进行测试,从而帮您缩小选择范围。如需登上我们的前 10 排行榜,一款产品必须满足以下条件:

  • 可以在 PDF 文档中编辑内容
  • 允许用户以多种格式创建、转换和导出 PDF
  • 提供协作功能
  • 包含 OCR 引擎,使 PDF 文本可编辑和可搜索
  • 支持移动端
  • 快速且安全

❓ PDF 阅读器和 PDF 编辑器是一样的吗?

不完全一样。顾名思义,PDF 阅读器使你能像阅读书籍一样阅读或查看 PDF 文件。然而,像 Adobe Acrobat 这样的一些 PDF 阅读器可以让你做的不仅仅是阅读。你可以打印、签名和写下评论,但仅此而已。另一方面,PDF 编辑器更高级,具有云存储、自动填表、电子签名等功能。

📂 我真的需要付费版 PDF 编辑器吗?

不一定。这取决于你需要对文档进行什么样的更改。如果你只需要使用它一次,而你需要做的只是注释或添加评论,则不需要付费。大量免费 app 或网站可以让你使用这些功能。但请记住,大多数免费在线编辑器都有文件大小和页面数量限制,并且还会在你的文档上留下难看的水印。

💻 我可以离线编辑 PDF 文件吗?

是的!你可以离线或在线编辑 PDF。仅需启动 PDF 编辑器,打开要编辑的文件,然后进行所需的更改。但是,你需要连接到互联网才能发送或共享文件。

📱 我可以在手机上编辑 PDF 吗?

当然,通过 Soda PDF 这样的 PDF 编辑器,你便能随时随地访问和编辑文件。虽然某些 PDF 编辑器不提供专用 app,但你可以通过网页浏览器处理文件。

透明度和信任:本网站的目的是帮助你在一目了然的比较列表中找到满足需求的完美软件。你可以在本网站的“关于我们”部分阅读更多关于我们的审核方式,并了解我们的背景信息。Chs.Software.fish 并不包含市场上所有可用的软件,我们会挑选自己认为每个垂直领域领先的软件。我们努力使本网站保持更新和有趣,但不能保证信息的准确性以及始终显示的价格。本网站上的所有报价均以美元为基础,因此可能会因货币波动而略有差异。尽管本网站是免费使用的,但我们会通过合作软件公司获取佣金。如果你点击我们的某个链接后进行购买,我们将获得该公司的佣金。这会影响软件在我们的排行榜和整个网站其他地方的排名、分数和顺序。本网站上的软件排行榜并不表示背书。

Top PDF Editors

Top PDF Editors

In a hurry? Here’s the top PDF Editor for 2023:

Work faster and more efficiently with these leading PDF editors.

Did you know that nearly 9 out of 10 employees feel like they're wasting precious hours at work? It's not just the usual workplace time-wasters like chatting with coworkers, snack breaks, smartphones, and other online distractions. According to a survey conducted by Kronos Incorporated, about 86% of employees complain of losing time doing unrelated tasks and administrative work. We're talking superfluous meetings, "quick catch-ups," team bonding, and wading through irrelevant emails. Here are a few more things that are subtly killing workplace productivity:

  • Paper jams and other printer-related technical issues
  • Walking back and forth to the scanner, printer, and fax machine
  • Chasing your boss, clients, or customers for approval or signatures
  • Locating documents, physically and digitally
  • Copying, pasting, and retyping information
  • Entering data into a spreadsheet
  • Emailing documents back and forth with team members
  • Filling out manual timesheets, health forms, and more
  • Creating fancy reports or presentations from scratch
  • Searching for a PDF file converter
  • Sharing files or collecting feedback

We can go on and on. It's not just the sneaky time culprits either. Say, for example, that your coworker received a PDF file that needs to be altered or edited in some way. More than likely, they will proceed to print it out, mark it up, do the necessary corrections, scan it again, and send it off to its final destination. Sounds tedious, right?

That's not the only problem, though. Imagine if that document contains sensitive information, and it gets lost, left behind, or falls into the wrong hands. You or the entire company might have to deal with fraud, misuse of data, or identity theft. Doing things this way also means there is no trackable workflow and thus no accountability. When that document gets passed around, there is no way of telling what edits were made, who made it, and when.

This is where a PDF editor comes in handy. Most PDF editors come with powerful features that go beyond merely letting you edit text or add images. Decent PDF editors utilize OCR technology that converts image-based files into editable documents. Yes, documents scanned from books, brochures, magazines, and other text-based sources such as invoices and tickets. Amazing, right? Having a PDF editor in the workplace (or at home!) can help improve your digital workflow, reduce paper waste, cut down on unnecessary tasks, boosts security and privacy, and more!

An overview of the best PDF Editors for 2023:

  • 🥇 1. Soda PDFOur #1 recommendation and voted as the best PDF Editor for 2023. Boasts of a sleek and modern interface that requires almost no learning curve. Perfect for small and large teams, it excels in anything PDF-related — create, edit, convert, sign, and more!
  • 🥈 2. PDF SuiteThe budget-friendly PDF editor, PDF Suite makes editing, creating, and securely sharing documents easy and affordable.
  • 🥉 3. PdffillerDesigned with small to medium-sized businesses in mind, this all-in-one PDF solution offers a perpetual license!
  • Frequently Asked Questions about PDF Editors (FAQ).

How can a PDF editor help in the workplace?

  • It helps you get signatures faster. Gone are the days when an employee had to wait outside of someone's office for a signature, only to find out that the document you sent a week ago got buried under stacks of papers. Using a PDF editor, you can now capture signatures quickly and easily, even if they're out of the office!
  • Modify a PDF file. How many times have you received a PDF that requires some modification? With a PDF editor, you can easily modify the text, correct typos, add a new paragraph, notes, or comments, change the font size, fix line spacing, and more!
  • Convert and compress PDF files quickly and easily. Do you find converting a PDF into a different file format time-consuming? Have you or one of your employees ever spent hours looking for a way to compress large PDFs so it's easier to share? With a PDF editor, this task can be done in a matter of minutes. You can convert your PDF files into Microsoft Word, Excel, PowerPoint, or the other way around. You can also compress your PDF to save on disk space and for faster uploads and downloads.
  • You can merge files for proper file management. Now you never have to waste valuable time looking for missing files. You can merge files into a single PDF so you can search, index, and archive information in a more efficient manner. Go ahead and compile those little notes, projects, and reports. Add attachments to contracts, invoices, legal documents, and more!
  • Create PDF portfolios. Did you know that you can combine different media files into a single PDF? Yup. Video files, audio files, and even Flash documents depending on your PDF editor. Think of it as a file folder on your computer! This is an excellent feature for banks, real estate businesses, law firms, and just about every company -small or large.
  • Create presentations and reports like a pro. By merging or combining files, you can create professional-looking reports and presentations. Convert your files into a PDF - Excel spreadsheets, banners, text, pie charts, graphic images, etc. Insert rich media files like audio and video, rearrange everything as you see fit, and convert into a sleek PowerPoint.
  • It allows remote team collaboration. A PDF editor makes it possible to collaborate on a project even if some team members are located halfway across the world. It's great news for those on a hybrid work model or who have permanently opted to work from home. With the right PDF editor, team members can view, edit, and share PDFs, view changes that have been made, see who made those changes, and respond to them with comments. In short, everyone will be on the same page simultaneously without needing to be in the same room!
  • Boost security within the company. Premium PDF editors offer features such as encryption, password protection, permission setting, and content redaction to limit confidential information to only those employees who have a "need to know." It also prevents the risk of exposing sensitive information like your personal identification numbers or date of birth.
Very cool. So now you know how you and your company can benefit from a PDF editor, let’s take an in-depth look at the top PDF services in 2023:

1. Soda PDF — Lots of functions & Best value for money

soda pdf

Soda PDF is a neat PDF solution accessible from desktops, laptops, mobile phones, and tablets. Available as both a desktop and a web-based app, it has a sleek and modern interface that's easy to use, even for those with little to no formal training. Soda PDF also integrates into multiple cloud storage spaces like OneDrive, Google Drive, Dropbox, and Box. Whether you're working from home or on the road, Soda PDF ensures that you or your team can access essential documents for uninterrupted work.

Soda PDF has two plans: Standard and Pro. The former includes all the basics you've come to expect from a decent PDF editor. You can view, create, edit, convert, merge, or split PDFs. Frankly, we don't really see the point in paying for a Standard plan. You see, you can open up a slew of features by adding roughly $3 more for the Pro plan. With the premium plan, you can comment, annotate, or secure your PDFs with redaction, passwords, permission levels, digital signatures, and more. Add or create personalized forms, buttons, or checkboxes. The Soda PDF Online Pro plan also offers OCR and E-Sign functionalities. Create templates, prepare contracts, add your signature, and send it. You can even set reminders for signees and track signatures in real-time!

Bottom Line:

We honestly have no complaints about this application. It offers premium features at a lower price point. Despite offering a full suite of services, the software is easy to use regardless of your device. It's easy to master even without extensive training, which is great for small and medium-sized companies.

Get Soda PDF - Manage, Edit & Create Beautiful PDFs!

2. PDF Suite — The Budget Option

pdf suite

A user-friendly interface and reasonable price points are the main selling points of PDF Suite. The layout is reminiscent of Microsoft Word's, so there's no steep learning curve even for first-time PDF users. The software itself is lightweight, yet it boasts a wide range of PDF-related functionalities. Casual users will find the Standard plan sufficient. You can read, create, edit and convert PDFs, add bookmarks, or export them into a Word document.

If you often work with PDF documents, signing up for the Professional plan is a no-brainer. With it, you can create personalized forms or add watermarks, digital signatures, text fields, numerical fields, checkboxes, or radio buttons. Some features are obviously designed with the work environment in mind. Pro users can protect documents, set permission levels, or use the whiteout or redaction feature to erase content or hide sensitive, confidential, or personally-identifying information. You probably won't need OCR functionality to transform scanned documents and images into editable PDFs, but if you do, it's available with PDF Suite's Pro + OCR plan.

Bottom Line:
PDF Suite has exceeded our expectations as it turns out to be as good as the alternatives but doesn't cost as much. We liked how easy it is to work with forms — create, edit, or even add functional buttons. It works with all formats, and you can even optimize your files for mobile devices!

Get PDF Suite - Manage, Edit & Create Beautiful PDFs!

How we tested the Top PDF Editors for 2023?

Not all PDF editors are created equal, and with so many choices out there, choosing the best one can be pretty overwhelming, to say the least. Our experts will help narrow down your options with carefully curated recommendations gathered after testing apps with different types of files: text-based, image-based, small and large files, those that contain rich-media files in various formats, and more. Before a brand makes it into our Top 10 list, it must meet the following requirements:

  • Allows content editing within the PDF document
  • It lets the user create, convert, and export PDFs in a range of formats
  • Offer features that make collaboration possible
  • Equipped with an OCR engine to make PDF text editable and searchable
  • Offers mobile support
  • Fast and secure

❓ Are PDF readers and PDF editors the same?

Not quite. Going by the name itself, a PDF reader allows you to read or view a PDF file like you would a book. Some PDF readers like Adobe Acrobat, however, will let you do a little more than reading. You can print, sign, and leave comments, but that's pretty much about it. On the other hand, PDF editors are more advanced with features like cloud storage, automatic form-filling, eSigning, and more.

📂 Do I really need a paid PDF editor?

Not necessarily. It really depends on what sort of changes you need to make with the document. If it's just a one-time thing and all you need to do is annotate or add a comment, there's no need for a paid service. Plenty of free apps or websites will let you do just that. Bear in mind, though, that most free online editors have file-size and page-volume restrictions and will also leave an unsightly watermark on your document.

💻 Can I edit PDF files offline?

Yes! You can edit PDFs offline or online. You just have to launch your PDF editor, open the file you wish to edit, and make your desired changes. However, you will need to connect to the internet to send or share the file.

📱 Can I edit PDFs on my phone?

Of course, PDF editors like Soda PDF allow you to access and edit your files on the go. While some PDF editors do not offer dedicated apps, you can work with your file through the web browser.

Transparency and Trust: The aim of this website is to help you find the perfect software for your needs in an easy-to-view comparison list. You can read more about how we review and about our background in the About Us section of this website. Software.fish does not feature all of the software available in the market, we cherry-pick what we consider to be the leaders in each vertical. We try to keep this site updated and fresh, but cannot guarantee the accuracy of the information as well as the prices featured at all times. All prices quoted on this site are based on USD so there could be slight discrepancies due to currency fluctuations. Although the site is free to use, we do earn commissions from the software companies that we have partnered with. If you click on one of our links and then make a purchase, we will get paid by that company. This has an impact on the ranking, score, and order in which the software is presented in our list and elsewhere throughout the site. Software listings on this page DO NOT imply endorsement.